Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G

G

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"I was contacted about a year ago from this State Farm agency. I am happy to say, moving to Teresa Mader SF Agency was the best decision I have made re Ins. This agency is on top of their game. If I have needed assistance, it is nice not to be placed on hold for an eternity. Reach out by email, depending on time of day, extremely quick turn around. All I can say is, if you are looking for insurance, this is your chance to get probably the best service you possibly can."
Profile photo of Melissa Compton

Melissa Compton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Compton
"The staff at the Mader office is super helpful and friendly! Especially Lauren who has lots of experience with a kind demeanor, she is very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen McKee

Karen McKee

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McKee
"Teresa has a fantastic staff that always make me feel awesome whenever I go to the office. It’s a great feeling to know she’s working for me. Thank you Teresa."
Profile photo of Lynn Adamson

Lynn Adamson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Adamson
"I was and am very happy with Terra Mader State Farm insurance. My previous company decided to raise my policies without any justification and since my insurance needs had not changed I had no issues to consider the increase. I decided to shop around and I landed with Teresa Mader State Farm. The experience has been so uneventful I wonder why I haven’t given State Farm my business before now. A complete professional company with outstanding personnel who work and guide you through good and hard times. I plan to be with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Bryan Coon

Bryan Coon

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Coon
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lyndzie Stroble

Lyndzie Stroble

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndzie Stroble
"This office has the sweetest, most helpful staff I’ve ever encountered! Lauren, specifically, handles all my file and is amazing at it! I know I can call her anytime with questions or concerns and she handles it immediately with a smile on her face! Would recommend her to anyone I knew!"
Profile photo of Sonya Torbert

Sonya Torbert

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Torbert
"I love dealing with Lauren at Ms Maders office. She is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad Miller

Chad Miller

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Miller
"We've had the Teresa Mader team as our State Farm agent since we moved back to Texas in 2013. They're the best in town, hands down."
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"This is a Great Place to be insured! Every single person on staff genuinely cares about the welfare of each customer and their lives. Teresa is a Great person to work for as well! Couldn't ask for a better office to handle all of your insurance needs. They are always willing to look into whatever you may need. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of eddie howerton

eddie howerton

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by eddie howerton
"I have dealt with this agent for years. I have never been steered wrong and she gives honest, sound advice. Staff is super friendly and I wouldn't have any other agent. With 2 daughters driving and 2 more to come they always look for discounts to save me money. I will be a client of hers from here on out."
Profile photo of Hoss Hudson

Hoss Hudson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hoss Hudson
"Terrific experience very knowledgeable and friendly if you need insurance these are the people you need to do business with!"
Profile photo of Mark Pollard

Mark Pollard

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pollard
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm for many years, not always with this office, but wouldn’t transfer now for any reason. The personnel here are knowledgeable about their service, and will do all they can to make you comfortable. One of the few businesses that still consider the customer to be like family, and Teresa, omg, if you get the chance to just have conversation with her, is quite the humorous one. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of GLADIS DORADO

GLADIS DORADO

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GLADIS DORADO
"Best Agent in town! Staff is very professional and trustworthy. They are like family. I love my State Farm agent and staff."
Profile photo of Jesse Smith

Jesse Smith

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Smith
"ABSOLUTE dynamite staff, I haven’t had a hiccup since I joined with this office. Saved me TONS money since switching with them also. Highly recommend going to them!!!!"
Profile photo of michael harper

michael harper

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael harper
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Morgan Skelton

Morgan Skelton

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Skelton
"We have been very pleased with Teresa & Nancy!! Very helpful & quick response...they go above & beyond for their customers!! A+++++"
Profile photo of paula alcorn

paula alcorn

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paula alcorn
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I continue to be impressed with the level of service that I continue to get. They are professional and friendly, and take the time to explain what I don’t understand. The majority of the time, I work with Nancy. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the products offered, and knows how to navigate through the system effortlessly, even when I make it a bit difficult. I have also spoken with Teresa and Ronda, and they both help me if Nancy is with another customer. I have utilized their services on several occasions, and have always been extremely pleased. I am very happy with my State Farm office, and wouldn’t think of moving my insurance needs anywhere else. If you are looking for a new insurance representative or banking institution, I would recommend you give them a call. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Cunningham

Yvonne Cunningham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Cunningham
"Anytime I have questions about my insurance Nancy is always there to help me. I appreciate the fact that she always calls me back promptly and guides me in the right direction when I have a problem."
Profile photo of Mandy Ambriz

Mandy Ambriz

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ambriz
"All the staff is warm and friendly. Honest people who truly want to help"
Profile photo of Debra Woods

Debra Woods

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Woods
"Thank you to Teresa for helping us stay up-to-date on insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tamra Pittman

Tamra Pittman

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra Pittman
"I have been with this company several years now and am very happy with coverage and help when I need it. Just recently Chris helped me verify our home insurance with our mortgage company. He took care of it and made it super easy on me."