Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Mader

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Mader

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Miller

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a Great Place to be insured! Every single person on staff genuinely cares about the welfare of each customer and their lives. Teresa is a Great person to work for as well! Couldn't ask for a better office to handle all of your insurance needs. They are always willing to look into whatever you may need. I highly recommend this office!"

eddie howerton

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this agent for years. I have never been steered wrong and she gives honest, sound advice. Staff is super friendly and I wouldn't have any other agent. With 2 daughters driving and 2 more to come they always look for discounts to save me money. I will be a client of hers from here on out."

Hoss Hudson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific experience very knowledgeable and friendly if you need insurance these are the people you need to do business with!"

Mark Pollard

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm for many years, not always with this office, but wouldn’t transfer now for any reason. The personnel here are knowledgeable about their service, and will do all they can to make you comfortable. One of the few businesses that still consider the customer to be like family, and Teresa, omg, if you get the chance to just have conversation with her, is quite the humorous one. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

GLADIS DORADO

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in town! Staff is very professional and trustworthy. They are like family. I love my State Farm agent and staff."

Jesse Smith

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTE dynamite staff, I haven’t had a hiccup since I joined with this office. Saved me TONS money since switching with them also. Highly recommend going to them!!!!"

michael harper

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Morgan Skelton

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with Teresa & Nancy!! Very helpful & quick response...they go above & beyond for their customers!! A+++++"

paula alcorn

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I continue to be impressed with the level of service that I continue to get. They are professional and friendly, and take the time to explain what I don’t understand. The majority of the time, I work with Nancy. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the products offered, and knows how to navigate through the system effortlessly, even when I make it a bit difficult. I have also spoken with Teresa and Ronda, and they both help me if Nancy is with another customer. I have utilized their services on several occasions, and have always been extremely pleased. I am very happy with my State Farm office, and wouldn’t think of moving my insurance needs anywhere else. If you are looking for a new insurance representative or banking institution, I would recommend you give them a call. Thanks!"

Yvonne Cunningham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have questions about my insurance Nancy is always there to help me. I appreciate the fact that she always calls me back promptly and guides me in the right direction when I have a problem."

Mandy Ambriz

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff is warm and friendly. Honest people who truly want to help"

Debra Woods

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Teresa for helping us stay up-to-date on insurance needs"

Tamra Pittman

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company several years now and am very happy with coverage and help when I need it. Just recently Chris helped me verify our home insurance with our mortgage company. He took care of it and made it super easy on me."